Aura and Chakra Clearing

An Aura ia a field of energy that emanates from all living things.  The aura may be seen as a band of color or colors, waves of light or motion.

In the Twentieth century Kirlian photography provided what for many became scientific evidence for the existence of the Aura.  Kirlian photography was able to capture evidence of the energy fields surrounding all living things.

The Aura is the sum total of the individual - physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.  It can provide details about a person's health, life experiences, relationships, attitudes, strengths, weaknesses, moods, problems, thoughts, ideas and even past lives.  The Aura is the vibrational manifestation of everything that exists about a person.  The color or colors of your Aura tell a story about you.  Each color of the Aura can be interpreted and can help you to understand what you need to do to make a positive change in your life.


Aura clearing removes the negative energy in and around the physical body, so that you feel centered in body, mind and spirit.
Reiki energy is used by the practitioners hands to grasp the
negative energy in and around the person and remove it. 
The results of the Aura clearing, provide a person with a 
positive feeling of well-being.


Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means "wheel".  Where two or more channels of energy cross in the body, a chakra exists.  Chakras are energy centers that go in and out of balance.  When the chakras go too far out of balance they can take a long time to come back. This is when  a chakra needs to be healed.

The 7 major chakras and the colors and crystals associated with them are :

1. CROWN CHAKRA - located on the top of the head -  Violet - Amethyst
2. BROW OR THIRD EYE CHAKRA - located in the center of the forehead - Indigo - Lapis Lazuli
3. THROAT CHAKRA - located in the center of the throat - Blue - Blue lace agate
4. HEART CHAKRA - located in the center of the chest - Green - Malachite
5. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - located behind the soft cartilage at the bottom of the breast bone - Yellow - Citrine
6. SACRAL CHAKRA -  located just beloe the belly button - Orange - Carnelian
7. BASE CHAKRA - located at the coccyx (base of the spine) - Red  - Red jasper

When all the Chakras are balanced, many positive benefits can be felt.

The Chakras are associated with different mental, emotional and physical aspects of ourselves.

Crown Chakra - Spirituality, imagination, awareness, connection
Brow Chakra - Dreams, thoughts, mind, ideas, phychic abilities
Throat Chakra - Communication
Heart Chakra -  Love, trust, safety and risk-taking
Solar Plexus Chakra - Physical center, emotional control, personal power
Sacral Chakra - Creativity, energy storage, connection to other people
Base Chakra - Survival, abundance, health, connection to Mother Earth and moving forward in life


The practitioner uses the Reiki healing energy to clear the chakras and to rebalance and realign these energy centers.  Crystals are a very important part of clearing these energy centers.  The crystals are placed on the seven principal chakra points to facilitate healing.  Crystals help to focus energy directly to the body so that it reaches the areas where it is most needed.  It is a very relaxing and empowering healing experience.
Contact Us